Website Security Info http://website-security.info/ Information about website security, server security and various howtos. en-us Copyright (C) 2014 website-security.info Resolve Joomla! Spam Mail Relay http://website-security.info/resolve-joomla-spam-mail-relay Learn how to resolve Joomla! spam mail relay problem that is still found in the latest versions. Safest Web Applications And Technologies http://website-security.info/safest-web-applications-and-technologies Learn which are the safest web applications and technologies. What's New In PHP 5.3 http://website-security.info/whats-new-in-php-5-3 Learn what is new in PHP 5.3 and take full advantage of its new features. Fast And Secure Server Setup http://website-security.info/fast-and-secure-server-setup Set up a fast and secure web server based on Linux Secure Joomla Extensions http://website-security.info/secure-joomla-extensions Some basic guidelines for writing safe and secure Joomla extensions PHP Application Firewall http://website-security.info/php-application-firewall A simple PHP firewall and example on how to build one Internet Security Software http://website-security.info/internet-security-software Reviews on Internet security software and antivirus programs - Norton, Kaspersky and others LiteSpeed Web Server http://website-security.info/litespeed-web-server Install and configure LiteSpeed web server with latest PHP and vhosts support Web Application Security Testing http://website-security.info/web-application-security-testing How to test web applications for security vulnerabilities and to make sure your code is secure. Sanitize PHP Variables http://website-security.info/sanitize-php-variables Santize PHP variables and ensure your user input is received safely Joomla Vulnerabilities Scan http://website-security.info/joomla-vulnerabilities-scan Check out a popular Joomla vulnerability scan or rather scam Site Hacked Complaints http://website-security.info/site-hacked-complaints Your site has been hacked and you wonder who to complain to? Check this for more info. IP Based Protection Against Malicious Activities http://website-security.info/ip-based-protection-against-malicious-activities Learn more about IP based protection and its PROs / CONs OsCommerce / ZenCart Security http://website-security.info/oscommerce-zencart-security Secure OsCommerce and ZenCart covering the most important security aspects. Internet Explorer Is Insecure http://website-security.info/internet-explorer-is-insecure Is it just a myth that Internet Explorer is insecure. Check this article for more info. Secure Web Hosting http://website-security.info/secure-web-hosting Tips to check if your web hosting is safe and secure Kaspersky Rescue Disk http://website-security.info/kaspersky-rescue-disk Information about Kaspersky Rescue Disk and its usage to remove securely viruses Is It Safe To Use Free Website Templates http://website-security.info/is-it-safe-to-use-free-website-templates Learn if it is safe to use free website templates? PHP Encryption http://website-security.info/php-encryption Find out if PHP encryption is really helping you protect your data CakePHP Tutorial http://website-security.info/cakephp Learn the basics of one of the most popular and easy to use PHP frameworks - CakePHP MySQL Cheatsheet http://website-security.info/mysql-cheatsheet All important MySQL commands for your daily use. This may save your day when under pressure. Yii Tutorial http://website-security.info/yii-tutorial First steps in the fastest and probably the best PHP framework Website Security Services http://website-security.info/web-security-services Website security - defend from spam, intrusion, DDOS and any other malicious activities About me http://website-security.info/about-website-security Find information about the site website-security.info and its author Anatoliy Dimitrov. Website Security http://website-security.info/index Everything about website security, PHP, Perl and Linux. Related articles and useful code snippets Ips Blacklist Manager http://website-security.info/ips-blacklist-manager Learn how to create Ips blacklist manager Find And Replace Script http://website-security.info/find-and-replace-script Use this Find And Replace Script to substitute code over multiple files. Malicious Code Finder http://website-security.info/malicious-code-finder Learn how to find malicious code in your web pages Base64 Decode http://website-security.info/base64-decode Learn how to decode Base64 code Oracle Jeos http://website-security.info/oracle_jeos Review of Oracle Jeos Linux(Unbrakable Linux) and first steps with it Sigplus Missing GD or Imagick http://website-security.info/sigplus-missing-gd Learn how to fix [sigplus] Critical error about The Graphics Draw (gd) or ImageMagick (imagick) MagickWand-config http://website-security.info/magickwand-config Install ImageMagick-devel to fix MagickWand-config error Database Optimization http://website-security.info/database_optimization Learn how to optimize your database and keep it fast and secure Bad 404 Http Requests http://website-security.info/bad_404_http_requests Learn about some bad 404 http errors and what they really mean and who is behind them. Cannot load mcrypt extension http://website-security.info/cannot_load_mcrypt_extension Seeing the error "Cannot load mcrypt extension"? Check here how to resolve it Migrate Gallery2 To Yii http://website-security.info/migrate_gallery2_to_yii Migrate an outdated Gallery2 to Yii Framework. Follow these complete tutorial for a full migration. CDbConnection failed to open the DB connection: could not find driver http://website-security.info/cdbconnection_db_failed Learn how to connect properly your Yii to a MySQL database Update server time http://website-security.info/update_server_time Learn how to update your server time using ntp servers PHP Object Oriented Programming Cheatsheet http://website-security.info/php_object_oriented Learn the basic principles of PHP Object oriented programming. Redhat Kickstart http://website-security.info/redhat_kickstart Learn how to use Redhat Kickstart to create fastly and efficiently new servers from scratch. LDAP Cheatsheet http://website-security.info/ldap_cheatsheet A small cheatsheet about LDAP. Fast tips which could save your day when under pressure. VMWare ESX Essentials http://website-security.info/vmware_esx_essentials Learn the essentials for VMWare ESX server. These helpful tips may save your day. Litespeed Not Resolving http://website-security.info/litespeed-not-resolving Fix Litespeed when scripts do not resolve hosts and find the best solution to this common problem. MySQL Replication http://website-security.info/mysql_replication Learn how to configure MySQL replication. Create new MySQL masters and slaves. SuPHP Installation And Configuration http://website-security.info/suphp_installation Learn how to install and configure SuPHP for better security and reliability. SSH Tunneling In Windows http://website-security.info/ssh_tunnel_windows Learn how to use SSH tunneling in Windows and proxy connectivity remotely. Running A Repository Through Proxy http://website-security.info/linux_repository_proxy Learn how to configure a proxy as CentOS or Ubuntu repository. This helps saving traffic. Linux Terminal Server http://website-security.info/linux_terminal_server Learn how to install a Linux terminal server and establish remote connections to it. Monitoring With Nagios http://website-security.info/monitoring_with_nagios Learn how to monitor your servers with Nagios. Improve uptime and performance. Overview Of NoSQL and MongoDB http://website-security.info/nosql_and_mongodb Introduction to NoSQL and Mongodb database management system Backtrack 5 Cookbook Review http://website-security.info/backtrack-5-cookbook-review In details review of the book Backtrack 5 Cookbook and its cool recipes and explanations. MySQL High Availability Services http://website-security.info/mysql_high_availability MySQL High Availability services including MySQL replication, proxy and automatic failover Website And Server Monitoring http://website-security.info/monitoring Monitoring closely your website and server to ensure best performance and highest security Backup And Recovery Consulting http://website-security.info/backup_recovery Find out the best backup and recovery design for your environment. Linux Server Security http://website-security.info/server-security Secure your Linux server up to the best security standards and practices Secure solutions and programming http://website-security.info/secure-programming Request any custom solution and we'll program it for you. Webserver Optimization Services http://website-security.info/webserver_optimization Webserver optimization services for better caching, load balancing and security How To Create A Bullet-proof Disaster Recovery Plan http://website-security.info/disaster_recovery_plan Read this article to understand what it takes to create the perfect disaster recovery plan How To Create SSH Tunnel With Putty http://website-security.info/create-ssh-tunnel Learn how to create SSH tunnel for your needs Example HP-UX Test http://website-security.info/hp-ux-test Check this example test to see how much you know HP-UX. Heartbleed OpenSSL Security Hysteria http://website-security.info/heartbleed What's about the Heartbleed Security Hysteria How To Configure SSL In Tomcat http://website-security.info/tomcat-java-ssl Read this article to understand how to configure SSL in Tomcat and it's java keystore. How To Secure Your MongoDB Database Server on Ubuntu 14.04 http://website-security.info/mongodb-security-ubuntu1404 Read this article to learn how to secure your MongoDB installation on Ubuntu 14.04